You can delete old files or empty sub-folders automatically after a specified number of days. To do so, you can configure cleanup settings at either the folder level or the host level.
To configure cleanup settings at the folder level:
Note: If you select the first option, the host's default cleanup settings will override all other cleanup settings.
To configure cleanup settings at the host level:
By default, folders will use these host-level default values unless they are overridden at the folder level. These host-level settings also apply to virtual folders and their descendants, but only if the virtual folder points to a location outside of the host's top folder, to avoid having multiple cleanup profiles affect a single folder. The cleanup process will never delete virtual folders themselves, only physical folders.