You can delete a user from the current host. When you delete a user, the user is removed from all groups and rules, and you can optionally choose to delete the files and folders in the user's home folder.
To delete a user from the current host:
Note: When the user account is deleted, the user is removed from all groups and rules. If you recreate the user, you must manually add the user to each group and rule to return to the state before the user was deleted.