This screen verifies that you want to delete the file you specified for deletion.
You cannot undo this action. When you delete a file, it will be erased from the server’s directory.
If you click Cancel, files will not be deleted.
WS_FTP Server Web Transfer Module Help
Internet Explorer Security Settings
Frequently Asked Questions